School of Computer Science & Engineering

## CSE Seminars __Spring Quarter 2016__ ### Tuesday, April 7, 2016, JB 389/391 12:00 - 12:30 [Ivo Tantamango](ivo-tantamango.pdf)
### Wednesday, June 8, 2016, JB 358 11:00 - 11:30 [Mark Baltes](mark-baltes-595.pdf)
### Thursday, June 9, 2016, JB 358 1:00 - 1:30 [Brandon Saunders](brandon-saunders-575.pdf)
1:30 - 2:00 [Sandeep Goud Karrey](sandeep-goud-karrey-575.pdf)
2:00 - 2:30 [Sindhu Hari](sindhu-hari-695.pdf)
2:30 - 3:00
3:00 - 3:30 [Thomas Lipari](thomas-lipari-575.pdf)
### Friday, June 10, 2016, JB 359 12:30 - 1:00 [James Moseley](james-moseley-595.pdf)
1:00 - 1:30 [Edgar Panduro](edgar-panduro-482.pdf)
1:30 - 2:00 [William Pucket](william-puckett-482.pdf)
2:00 - 2:30 [Jacob Field](jacob-field-482.pdf)
2:30 - 3:00 [Abrahim Abdelaziz](abrahim-abdelaziz-575.pdf)
3:00 - 3:30 [Mark Martinez, Kristian Howard](martinez-howard.pdf)
3:30 - 4:00 [Armando Galvin](armando-galvan-482.pdf)
4:00 - 4:30
### Monday, June 13, 2016, JB 359 10:00 - 10:30 Austin White
### Monday, June 13, 2016, JB 358 4:30 - 5:00 [Jayson Duarte](jayson-duarte-595.pdf)
### Tuesday, June 14, 2016, JB 359 10:00 - 10:30 [Daniel Lawrence](daniel-lawrence-482.pdf)
11:00 - 11:30 [Jaron Patena](jaron-patena-575.pdf)
12:00 - 1:00 [Eric Cripps and Kyle Lovejoy](eric-cripps-kyle-lovejoy.pdf) [David Veronin and Casey Vassios](2016-spring/david-veronin-casey-vassios.pdf)
1:00 - 1:30
1:30 - 2:00 [Tuan Nguyen](tuan-nguyen-696.pdf)
2:00 - 2:30 [Ahmed Abdellatif](ahmed-abdellatif-595.pdf)
### Wednesday, June 15, 2016, JB 359 11:00 - 11:30 [Sean Hamilton](sean-hamilton-595.pdf)
11:30 - 12:00 [Mark Martinez](mark-martinez-575.pdf )
2:00 - 2:30 [Akshay Dave](akshay-dave-695.pdf )
4:00 - 4:30 [Khoi Minh Pham](khoi-minh-pham-695.pdf )
5:00 - 5:30 [Jin Yong Doh](jin-yong-doh-575.pdf )
### Thursday, June 16, 2016, JB 358 11:00 - 11:30 [Kelsey Merline, Irving De Jesus](merlin-de-jesus.pdf)
1:30 - 2:00 [Louis Hodges](louis-hodges-482.pdf)
2:00 - 2:00 [Pujen Solanki](pujen-solanki-595.pdf)
### Thursday, June 16, 2016, JB 359 10:30 - 11:00 [Jay Huan Ryu](jay-huan-ryu-575.pdf )
11:30 - 12:00 [Eddie Duarte](eddie-duarte-595.pdf )
4:40 - 5:10 [Jin Yong Doh](jin-yong-doh-595.pdf )
6:00 - 6:30 [Christopher Koenig – Jose Banuelos – Thomas Saldana](koenig-banuelos-saldana-575.pdf)
7:30 - 8:00pm [Josiah Moreno](josiah-moreno-595.pdf)